men of mayhem kinder kollektion banner kind mit motorrad und men of mayhem hoody in schwarz rot

KIDS KOLLEKTION

KINDER HOODIES, PULLOVER, T-Shirts, Spielteppich

Filters

Filters

5 products
Sort by
Sort by
Kids T-Shirt Classic S/RKids T-Shirt Classic S/R
Kids T-Shirt Classic S/R
Sale price€24,95 EUR
Kids Hoody Classic S/RKids Hoody Classic S/R
Kids Hoody Classic S/R
Sale price€64,95 EUR
Kids Hoody Jacket Classic S/RKids Hoody Jacket Classic S/R
Kids Hoody Jacket Classic S/R
Sale price€79,95 EUR
Kids Crewneck Classic S/RKids Crewneck Classic S/R
Kids Crewneck Classic S/R
Sale price€54,95 EUR
Playmat MayhemPlaymat Mayhem
Playmat Mayhem
Sale price€69,95 EUR

MEN OF MAYHEM

CHILDREN'S COLLECTION

Immerse yourself in the fascinating world of the Mayhem Kids collection , designed specifically for little adventurers! Our children's clothing, consisting of classic T-shirts , cozy crewneck sweaters , casual hoodies and thick hoody jackets , is in no way inferior to the popular adult line. At Mayhem we not only value unique designs, but also the highest quality and functionality. The children's collection reflects our standards of style and comfort and enables parents and children to shine together in the perfect partner look .

No matter whether the sun is shining or cold winds are blowing – our children's clothing is suitable for every weather and every season. From sturdy fabrics for cool days to lightweight t-shirts for warm days, we offer a diverse selection of clothing for children ages 3 to 12 . The sizes vary from 98/104 to 146/152 and ensure that the young ones are always in the best style. To find the right size, please take a look at the size charts on the product pages of the children's items.
Here is a small guide to help you find the right size for your daughter/son:

98/104 = 3-4 years
110/116 = 5-6 years
122/128 = 7-8 years
134/140 = 9-10 years
146/152 = 11-12 years

A special highlight of our children's collection is the MAYHEM play mat . With meticulous attention to detail, this rug was illustrated directly in our house over hours of work. The street carpet not only offers a comfortable surface , but also a completely new playing experience for kids. The little rascals can discover exciting worlds and let their imaginations run wild. The play mat measures 150cm x 110cm .

Discover the new kids collection online now and immerse yourself in the colorful diversity of our shop. Browse through the different designs, sizes and styles and find the perfect children's clothing that is not only stylish but also extremely comfortable to wear. Mayhem - now for the whole family.

The opinion of our customers is extremely important to us. And those of the children even more so. You can read it here, unfiltered.

Yeeaaaahhhhhhhh, Mayhem!

Jacob H.

men of mayhem kinder kollektion banner kind mit motorrad und men of mayhem hoody in schwarz rot

Filter

Filter

5 Produkte
Sortieren nach
Sortieren nach
Kids T-Shirt Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4010-TMC-SR - black - kidsKids T-Shirt Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4010-TMC-SR - black - kids
Kids T-Shirt Classic S/R
Angebotspreis$28.00 USD
Kids Hoody Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4050-HMC-SR - black - HoodiesKids Hoody Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4050-HMC-SR - black - Hoodies
Kids Hoody Classic S/R
Angebotspreis$72.00 USD
Kids Hoody Jacke Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4080-HJ-SR - black - Hoody JackenKids Hoody Jacke Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4080-HJ-SR - black - Hoody Jacken
Kids Hoody Jacke Classic S/R
Angebotspreis$89.00 USD
Kids Crewneck Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4040-CC-SR - black - kidsKids Crewneck Classic S/R - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-M-4040-CC-SR - black - kids
Kids Crewneck Classic S/R
Angebotspreis$61.00 USD
Spielteppich Mayhem - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-E-3080-STM - kids - kinderSpielteppich Mayhem - MEN OF MAYHEM - ALAIKO-EXCHANGES-MM-E-3080-STM - kids - kinder
Spielteppich Mayhem
Angebotspreis$78.00 USD

MEN OF MAYHEM

KINDERKOLLEKTION

Tauche ein in die faszinierende Welt der Mayhem-Kids-Kollektion, die speziell für kleine Abenteurer entwickelt wurde! Unsere Kinderbekleidung, bestehend aus klassischen T-Shirts, gemütlichen Crewneck-Pullovern, lässigen Hoodies und dicken Hoody-Jacken, steht der beliebten Erwachsenenlinie in nichts nach. Bei Mayhem legen wir nicht nur Wert auf einzigartige Designs, sondern auch auf höchste Qualität und Funktionalität. Die Kinderkollektion spiegelt unseren Anspruch an Stil und Komfort wider und ermöglicht es Eltern und Kindern, gemeinsam im perfekten Partnerlook zu strahlen.

Ganz gleich, ob die Sonne lacht oder kalte Winde wehen – unsere Kinderkleidung ist für jedes Wetter und jede Jahreszeit geeignet. Von robusten Stoffen für kühle Tage bis hin zu leichten T-Shirts für warme Tage bieten wir eine vielfältige Auswahl an Kleidungsstücken für Kinder im Alter von 3 bis 12 Jahren. Die Größen variieren von 98/104 bis 146/152 und sorgen dafür, dass der Nachwuchs immer im besten Style unterwegs ist. Um die passende Größe zu finden, werft bitte einen Blick auf die Größentabellen auf den Produktseiten der Kinderartikel.
Hier ein kleiner Anhaltspunkt, damit du die richtige Größe für deine Tochter / deinen Sohn findest:

98/104 = 3-4 Jahre
110/116 = 5-6 Jahre
122/128 = 7-8 Jahre
134/140 = 9-10 Jahre
146/152 = 11-12 Jahre

Ein besonderes Highlight unserer Kinderkollektion ist der MAYHEM-Spielteppich. Mit akribischer Liebe zum Detail wurde dieser Teppich in stundenlanger Arbeit direkt in unserem Haus illustriert. Der Strassenteppich bietet nicht nur eine bequeme Unterlage, sondern auch ein völlig neues Spielerlebnis für Kids. Die kleinen Racker können aufregende Welten entdecken und ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf lassen. Der Spielteppich hat ein Maß von 150cm x 110cm.

Entdecke jetzt die neue Kids-Kollektion online und tauche ein in die bunte Vielfalt unseres Shops. Durchstöbere die verschiedenen Designs, Größen und Styles und finde die perfekte Kinderkleidung, die nicht nur stylisch ist, sondern auch höchsten Tragekomfort bietet. Mayhem - jetzt für die ganze Familie.

Die Meinung unserer Kunden ist uns äußerst wichtig. Und die der Kinder umso mehr. Diese könnt ihr hier lesen, ungefiltert.

Yeeaaaahhhhhhhh, Mayhem!

Jacob H.